This Special DVD features X-Mix 1, 2, & 3 on one DVD! - With completely remastered audio and video! X-Mix 1 features music by Cosmic Baby, Gemini 6, True Love, Effective Force, Microglobe, Voov, Futurhythm, Humate, The Visions of Shiva, and Loopzone. X-Mix 2 features Dance Fever, Robert Armani, Laurent Garnier, Relativity, Tropic of Capricorn, Guillaume la Tortue, Kenny Larkin, Mike Dearborn, Deepside plus more. X-Mix 3 features Systex, Orson Karte, Erik van den Broek, Math-U-Matics, Scanner, L.S.G., Speedy J, Nicole, Megalon, Laurent Garnier, K.Hand and more!

More Information
Format Blu-ray
Release Date Jun 7, 2022
Genre Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Actors Hal Ozsan, Eric Roberts, Taryn Manning
Director Mark L. Lester
Runtime 90
Language English
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Groupie

In stock

Special Price $31.99 Regular Price $39.99