Regular Show: Vol. 3

  • DVD


Cartoon Network’s hit animated comedy series Regular Show is anything but regular and fans keep asking for more. Regular Show: Party Pack DVD features 16 episodes from 3 hilarious seasons. The Emmy nominated hit comedy (Outstanding Animated Program) is part of the popular Monday night line-up on Cartoon Network along with the hit show Adventure Time. Regular Show: Party Pack features Mordecai and Rigby along with their friends Pops, Muscle man, Skips and Benson laughing, having fun and even singing karaoke. Make your next party a party to remember with the Regular Show: Party Pack DVD.

More Information
Format DVD
Release Date Apr 2, 2013
Genre Uncategorized
Runtime 176
Special Feature Character gallery
Language English
Close Captioning No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Regular Show: Vol. 3