Sound And Vision Anthology


Southern Rock heroes Atlanta Rhythm Section present this special multimedia package featuring studio and live recordings! Includes amazing new versions of the band's biggest hits "Imaginary Lover", "So Into You" and "Spooky" plus cover versions of Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bachman Turner Overdrive, ZZ Top and

More Information
Format DVD
Release Date May 10, 2022
Genre Music
Director ARS
Runtime 80
Language English
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sound And Vision Anthology


This item is currently on backorder and may not be available to ship immediately. Please note that due to supply chain delays, we cannot guarantee an exact ship date for backordered items at this time. All items will be shipped as soon as possible once we re-stock.

Special Price $24.99 Regular Price $26.99