Supernatural: The Complete First Season
Supernatural: The Complete First Season

Supernatural: The Complete First Season


Bound by tragedy and blood to a dangerous, otherworldly mission, two brothers travel in mysterious back roads of the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, searching for their missing father--and hunting down every evil supernatural force they encounter along the way. Bring home all22 episodes of the first season of the thrilling new show, Supernatural along with must-own bonus features. Supernatural is a completely new kind of thrill ride that takes viewers on a journey into the dark world of the unexplained.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Release Date Sep 5, 2006
Actors Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Jim Beaver, Misha Collins, Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Director Allan Kroeker, Chris Long, David Jackson, David Nutter, Guy Norman Bee
Runtime 936
Screen Format Widescreen
Sound English Stereo 2.0
Special Feature DVD Rom Exclusive Web Site; Documentaries; Gag Reel; Photo Gallery. Episodes: Disc 1: Pilot; Wendigo; Dead In The Water; Phantom Traveler; Disc 2: Bloody Mary; Skin; Hook Men; Bugs; Disc 3: Home; Asylum; Scarecrow; Faith; Disc 4: Route 666; Nightmare; The Benders; Shadow; Disc 5: Hell House; Something Wicked This Way Comes; Provenance; Dead Man's Blood; Disc 6: Salvation; Devil's Trap.
Language English
Sub Titles Spanish, French, Portuguese
Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

More Like This