Regular Show: Vol. 6: Rigby Pack (DVD)

  • DVD


The show that’s been dubbed “pure silliness” † is back with an all new volume. The “Regular Show: Rigby Pack” is releasing on DVD with 16 Rigby-centric, hand picked episodes from show creator J.G. Quintel. Regular show fans and collectors can add the “Rigby Pack” to their home entertainment library, joining the likes of the “Mordecai and Margaret pack” and Regular Show: Complete Seasons 1-3.

More Information
Format DVD
Release Date Sept 9, 2014
Genre Children
Runtime 176
Screen Format Fullframe
Special Feature Episodes: 1. Bank Shot; 2. Don; 3. Temp Check; 4. Rigby in the Sky with Burrito; 5. Return of Mordecai and the Rigbys; 6. Wall Buddy; 7. Survival Skills; 8. One Pull Up; 9. Temp Check; 10. Trash Boat; 11. A Bunch of Full Grown Geese; 12. Journey to the Bo
Language English
Close Captioning No
Video Aspect 16X9
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Regular Show: Vol. 6: Rigby Pack (DVD)

Available to Order

This item is currently on backorder and may not be available to ship immediately. Please note that due to supply chain delays, we cannot guarantee an exact ship date for backordered items at this time. All items will be shipped as soon as possible once we re-stock.